Reviews - Maxem Health Urgent Care|The Urgent Care of South Mississppi | (228) 223-1927 | Hattiesburg | Ocean Springs | Orange Grove | Pascagoula | Petal | Picayune | Mandeville | Flowood | Slidell

Reviews

Maxem Health Urgent Care review summary

5  581
4  49
3  8
2  
1  
259 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Oct 16, 2019

Diane

It was wonderful. The staff and the NP i seen was sooo nice. I intend to make her my primary doctor. Ms. Patricia




5on Google,Oct 16, 2019

Lisa

Passing through on vacation and needed treated for a terrible cough I had been fighting. Quick stop at the clinic, a shot of steroids and some prescriptions and we were back on the road. Clean, efficient facility, great staff!



Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 15, 2019

Becky

I love this place !!!! Everyone is so nice and I never ever have to wait !!!!! They take the time to listen to me and never rush me out.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 15, 2019

Larry

I was told how long the wait would be up front and the care given was excellent.



Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 15, 2019

Christine

First visit was a good experience. Filled out paperwork & was seen within minutes. Medical problem solved


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 14, 2019

Anna Marie

Wonderful and quick service! Very clean and loads of hospitality!


5on Google,Oct 14, 2019

Danielle

Been seen several times. Patty and Amber are great. They listen to the patient and treat the cause as well as the symptoms. They come highly recommended.



Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 14, 2019

Lester

Quick and efficient... They were pleasant and took care of my concerns.